O U R   T E A M

 

Duvet Comfort Inc. is backed by over 30 years of experience and solid reputation for value and dependability in Down Production.
We are proud to be designing and producing 100% Canadian-Made Down products that will keep you comfortable and warm in extreme weather conditions while encompassing a unique sense of style! 
Meet our team behind the magic:

 
white box.jpg
Johnny Yiu

Johnny Yiu
President/Chief Designer
of all brands
johnny@duvetcomfortinc.com
(416) 754-1455

Frankie Chu

Frankie Chu
Vice President/Chief Cook + Bottle Washer
frankie@duvetcomfortinc.com
(416) 754-1455

white box.jpg
 
Bessi Chow

Bessi Chow
VP of Sales + Marketing
bessi@duvetcomfortinc.com
(416) 754-1455 x 106

Bernice Burlingham

Bernice Burlingham
Vice President/Finance
bernice@duvetcomfortinc.com
416 754-1455 x 103

Sally Wong

Sally Wong
Production + Purchasing Coordinator
sally@duvetcomfortinc.com
416 754-1455 x 107

Jenne Chao

Carmen Lee
Social Media Manager +        Fashion Design Assistant
carmen@duvetcomfortinc.com
416 754-1455 x 109

 
white box.jpg
Lili Chong

Lili Chong
Accounting Manager
accounting@duvetcomfortinc.com
416 754-1455 x 111

Wing Ng

Wing Ng
Production Manager
416 754-1455 x 116

white box.jpg